FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99.99 (*EXCLUDES TEAM STORE ORDERS)

Contact Us

STORE INFO

Address:                  335 Beckett Street

                                Clarksville, IN 47129

Phone:                     812-282-5400

Fax:                         812-284-5614


STORE HOURS

Monday - Friday      8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday                  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday                    Closed

 

HOLIDAY CLOSED DATES

Labor Day: 9/1/2018 - 9/3/2018

Thanksgiving: 11/22/2018 - 11/25/2018

Christmas: 12/24/2018 - 12/26/2018

New Years: 12/31/2018 - 1/1/2019


TEAM SALES

Graham Brown:      GrahamBrown@kratzsports.com

Jim Brown:              JimBrown@kratzsports.com

Jon Jacoby:             Jon@kratzsports.com

Allen Krebs:             AllenKrebs@kratzsports.com

Todd Overpeck:       ToddOverpeck@kratzsports.com

Drew Starck:            DrewStarck@kratzsports.com 

 

ONLINE SALES

Jordan Carroll:          Jordan@kratzsports.com

 

RETAIL SALES

Robin Hall:                Robin@kratzsports.com 

Paula Krebs:             PaulaKrebs@kratzsports.com 

Jan Nickell:               Jan@kratzsports.com 

Dianne Steinert:        Dianne@kratzsports.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Lisa Ehrhart:             LisaE@kratzsports.com